Margaret of Naxos
Jetzt buchen

45

Reviews

4.7/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.8
  • Comfort: 4.8
  • Services: 4.8
  • Facilities: 4.6
  • Overall: 4.7
Maria
reviewed at
Thu, 29 Sep, 2022

Great hotel service was excellent See you next year

5/5

Guillermo
reviewed at
Sat, 24 Sep, 2022

Bed not comfor at all

1/5

Gia
reviewed at
Thu, 22 Sep, 2022

We absolutely love Naxos and Margaret of Naxos This is our 2nd year staying here and wont be surprised if we come back again

+ Spotless clean and quiet small hotel. Great shower and comfor bed. We love our private interior balcony and how you are
− Nothing at all.

5/5

Carolin
reviewed at
Sat, 30 Oct, 2021

We absolutely enjoyed our stay and would most definitely come again

− There are not many options to storehang clothes or personal items in the room. Thus we would suggest to install a shelfcupbo

4.8/5

CHANTAL
reviewed at
Tue, 28 Sep, 2021

Excellent stay in a very nice place

+ Angelus and koralia are top very pleasant disponible and the cleaning and the breakfast are excellent too. I hope we come ba
− Only the view

5/5

Silvia
reviewed at
Sun, 26 Sep, 2021

Beautiful boutique hotel

+ Beautiful room with a comfy bed. Added bonus was having access to Netflix which actually worked. Great breakfast and extremel
− Nothing

5/5

Christophe
reviewed at
Wed, 15 Sep, 2021

We had a great stay at Maragaret of Naxos

4.7/5

TRACEY
reviewed at
Wed, 01 Sep, 2021

I spent a week here and I absolutely loved it The hotel was beautiful and the staff was kind helpful and friendly.

+ I love everything about Margaret of Naxos Thank you for a lovely time. I will come and stay again soon

5/5

Meletios
reviewed at
Mon, 30 Aug, 2021

Nice place on the beach Clear rooms very kind pleasure and helpful reception Definitely recommend Thank you

+ Clean rooms very pleasure and helpful staff

5/5

Γιαννης
reviewed at
Thu, 26 Aug, 2021

The staff of the hotel are the best team

5/5