Margaret of Naxos
Book Now

49

Reviews

4.8/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.8
  • Comfort: 4.8
  • Services: 4.8
  • Facilities: 4.6
  • Overall: 4.8
Elyique
reviewed at
Sat, 14 Jan, 2023

It was wonderful is definitely the perfect hotel to stay in Nacos.

+ Very welcoming.

5/5

Maryada
reviewed at
Mon, 24 Oct, 2022

Perfect place really loved it and hope to come back

+ Owners and workers all incredibly kind and helpful. Wonderful breakfast provided and more.

5/5

Roland
reviewed at
Sat, 08 Oct, 2022

Breakfast was great staff was super friendly and helpful. The location was really convenient.

5/5

Kosmas
reviewed at
Tue, 04 Oct, 2022

Hotel location and staff were excellent. Small breakfast buffet but tasty. Fully satisfied however.

4.7/5

Maria
reviewed at
Thu, 29 Sep, 2022

Great hotel service was excellent See you next year

5/5

Guillermo
reviewed at
Sat, 24 Sep, 2022

Bed not comfor at all

1/5

Gia
reviewed at
Thu, 22 Sep, 2022

We absolutely love Naxos and Margaret of Naxos This is our 2nd year staying here and wont be surprised if we come back again

+ Spotless clean and quiet small hotel. Great shower and comfor bed. We love our private interior balcony and how you are
− Nothing at all.

5/5

Carolin
reviewed at
Sat, 30 Oct, 2021

We absolutely enjoyed our stay and would most definitely come again

− There are not many options to storehang clothes or personal items in the room. Thus we would suggest to install a shelfcupbo

4.8/5

CHANTAL
reviewed at
Tue, 28 Sep, 2021

Excellent stay in a very nice place

+ Angelus and koralia are top very pleasant disponible and the cleaning and the breakfast are excellent too. I hope we come ba
− Only the view

5/5

Silvia
reviewed at
Sun, 26 Sep, 2021

Beautiful boutique hotel

+ Beautiful room with a comfy bed. Added bonus was having access to Netflix which actually worked. Great breakfast and extremel
− Nothing

5/5